Your area of operation

Please choose your area of operation (single choice)
Aviation Security

Aviation Security

X-ray image interpretation training is of key importance in regards to Aviation Security. Our training software OTS features various X-ray simulators for different areas such as cabin baggage screening (CBS), hold baggage screening (HBS) and air cargo screening thus being the perfect training solution for your control staff..
Industrie

Industry

Your goal is the efficient training of your control staff in regards to X-ray image interpretation training for access control and/or mail screening? For that our OTS training software, with the particular X-ray simulators, offers the perfect training solution.
Kritische Infrastruktur

Critical Infrastructure

The Critical Infrastructure is composed of facilities that are of crucial importance for the overall community. The Critical Infrastructure falls to special security needs. The overall goal here is the efficient training of your control staff in regards to X-ray image interpretation training for access control and/or mail screening. For that our OTS training software, with the particular X-ray simulators, offers the perfect training solution.

Public agencies and authorities

Public agencies such as court houses or prisons as well as authorities face severe security challenges. Of most importance are the topics “Access Control” and “Mail Screening”. It is of key importance that the control staff is trained well in order to assure that dangerous or forbidden objects are recognized and found at the Access Control checkpoints as well as in mail parcels.

Ihr Einsatzgebiet

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr gewünschtes Einsatzgebiet aus
Aviation Security

Aviation Security

Das Thema Röntgen-Interpretationstraining ist im Bereich der Aviation Security von zentraler Bedeutung. Unsere Trainingssoftware OTS bietet Ihnen gem. §§ 5, 8 und 9 LuftSiG, mit den jeweiligen Röntgenbildsimulatoren, die ideale Trainingslösung für Ihr Kontrollpersonal.
Industrie

Industrie

Ihr Ziel ist es Ihr Kontrollpersonal effizient und konsequent im Hinblick auf eine Zutrittskontrolle und/oder Posteingangskontrolle zu schulen. Hierfür bietet Ihnen unsere Trainingssoftware OTS, mit den jeweiligen Röntgenbildsimulatoren, die ideale Trainingslösung zur Verfügung.
Kritische Infrastruktur

Kritische Infrastruktur

Kritische Infrastrukturen sind Einrichtungen mit wichtiger Bedeutung für das staatliche Gemeinwesen und obliegen daher speziellen Security Anforderungen. Ziel ist es Ihr Kontrollpersonal im Hinblick auf eine Zutrittskontrolle und/oder Posteingangskontrolle zu schulen. Hierfür bietet Ihnen unsere Trainingssoftware OTS, mit den jeweiligen Röntgenbildsimulatoren, die ideale Trainingslösung zur Verfügung.

Staatliche Stellen und Behörden

Staatliche Stellen, wie zum Beispiel Gerichte oder Justizvollzugsanstalten, als auch Behörden müssen sich vor Gefahrensituationen schützen. Hierbei spielen insbesondere die Zutritts- und Posteingangskontrolle eine wichtige Rolle. Hierfür ist es notwendig, dass das eingesetzte Kontrollpersonal zuverlässig und schnell erkennen kann, ob gegebenenfalls gefährliche oder verbotene Gegenstände mitgeführt werden (Zutrittskontrolle) bzw. in Postsendungen (Posteingangskontrolle) zu finden sind.